>Going back - Reisverslag uit La Paz, Bolivia van Baukje Spaltro - WaarBenJij.nu >Going back - Reisverslag uit La Paz, Bolivia van Baukje Spaltro - WaarBenJij.nu

>Going back

Door: Webmaster

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Baukje

06 November 2005 | Bolivia, La Paz

Hello there, it´s here now 5.30 in the morning. I´m all packed and almost ready for leaving.
I will get an early breakfaast and then with my last cab to El Alto, the airport of La Paz!!
My polane will leave at 8.50, but Gonnekke advised me to make the ceck-inn on time. because this flight is always overbooked.
The exactly traveldetails you can find in one of the first weblog items- flyght details.
I´ll mail again from Lima, where I have to wait at the airport for more then 14 hours!!
From there I'll take a plane to Bonnaire, unfortunately I won't be seeing anything of Bonnaire, because it will be night!!!
Finally I'll be in Schiphol on the 7th of November at 17.30.
Till Lima....bye bye
ciao a tutti e a presto!!
baukje

  • 06 November 2005 - 09:57

    Linaspaltro@libero.it:

    Buon viaggio e buone ore a Lima. Baci. Lina

  • 06 November 2005 - 09:58

    Linaspaltro@libero.it:

    Buon viaggio

  • 06 November 2005 - 12:26

    Fleur:

    Géén idee of je me zult lezen in Lima. Die vluchttijden opzoeken van jou is me niet gelukt. Ik stuur een SMS naar Bonaire, want daar kan ik je wel unilateraal bereiken. Ik probeer dat vanavond/vannacht dus. Dat lijkt me de beste pakkans. Goeie reis ! - mamma

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Baukje

beeldend kunstenaar, zie www.spaltro.nl

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 91
Totaal aantal bezoekers 35889

Voorgaande reizen:

22 Oktober 2005 - 14 November 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: